District Courts of Haryana


  Final Result Haryana Clerk- List of candidates for the post of Clerk in different Sessions Division of Haryana (Advt. No. 7C/CRA/HR/2012).

Other Courts in the District Bhiwani

Permanent Lok Adalat:-

The function of the Permanent lok Adalat started on 23.11.2012 when R.K Khanagwal was a appointed as chairman of the same.

District Labour Court

There is no Labour Court in Bhiwani District, whereas a Labour office is in function from 26.10.1989.

Disctict Consumer Court

The function of the Consumer Court was started on 16.01.1998 when Sh. Suresh Chand Singhal joined as President, District Consumer Redressal Forum, Bhiwani. Sh. R.K. Khanagwal is the present President in this Forum. Change the Present President of consumer court from R.K Khangwal to Sh.Budh Dev Yadav from 22.03.2013 to Till date.

  • Important Links

  • Services

Contents on this website are published and managed by Punjab & Haryana High Court , Chandigarh.
For any query regarding this website, please contact the Web Information Manager:
District & Sessions Judge of respective Sessions Divisions.